ONEUS' 'Black Mirror'in Full Swing

  • 이소연 |2021.04.27 13:30
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • line
  • weibo

Group ONEUS has released the track list of the new mini album 'BINARY CODE'.

ONEUS raised expectations for a comeback by releasing the track list of the 5th mini album 'BINARY CODE' through the official SNS at 0 o'clock on the 27th.

In the released tracklist image, the black symbolizing the title song 'BLACK MIRROR' and the sparkling cubic are harmonized to mean the reflection of yourself in the mirror, a hint of the album that contains the story of yourself hidden in the gorgeous appearance, together with the track information. 

This album includes the title track 'BLACK MIRROR' and the full version of 'Connect with US', which was the outro of the first full album'DEVIL', and 'Water and Oil (Polarity)','Happy Birthday (Happy Birth Day)' and 'Valkyrie' rock version, including a total of 5 tracks.

The title song 'BLACK MIRROR' is a song created by comparing the reality trapped in a TV, smartphone, or computer, which is a necessity of modern people. It will be shown without filtration.

ONEUS has built their own identity with a performance that contains a unique concept and story so far, and it is expected to see what concept ONEUS will show when it meets Black as it has a nicknae of 'Stage Genius'.

Written by Lee Deok Haeng 
Translated by Lee So Yun

- Any copying, republication or redistribution of STARNEWS’s content is expressly prohibited without prior consent of STARNEWS. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.